International Roaming

International Roaming Day Pack

International Roaming Day Pack $12.65 Per Day Pack
Included Calls Unlimited
National SMS Unlimited
National Standard MMS# Unlimited
Included Data 200 MB
Unlimited Calls to 15 Countries

*Calls to 15 countries | #Does not include video MMS

Please note: International Roaming 1-day packs can now be stacked up to 150x per bill cycle. Once an international roaming 1 day pack has been exhausted you can stack another pack anytime. The customer will be charged for each day pack that is stacked. If you exceed 200MB in data another day pack will be added.

International Roaming

What is international roaming?

International roaming refers to the ability of a mobile phone or other communication devices to access and use cellular services while traveling outside the coverage area of the home network. When a user travels to a foreign country, their home network may not be available, so their device connects to partner networks in the visited country. This allows the user to make and receive calls, send and receive text messages, and use data services while abroad.

How does an international roaming day pack work?

International roaming services often come with additional charges, which can be significantly higher than using the same services in the home country. These are international roaming day packs. If you visit an international country and use your device without buying a bolt on there is substantial charges. If you use all the data, a second day pack will be automatically added and charged to your account.

To enable international roaming please contact your account manager or the helpdesk.

How to enable international roaming day packs?

To enable international roaming please contact your account manager or the helpdesk. There are then two options for controlling additional day packs. Every 24 hours the user can text ‘ROAM’ to 179. Alternatively, we can enable it to automatically add day packs.

Eligible and Ineligible Countries

Eligible Countries

  • Austria

  • Belgium

  • Brazil

  • Bulgaria

  • Cambodia

  • Canada

  • China
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Egypt (Arab Republic)
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • India (Excludes Bihar, Orissa, UP East, West Bengal)

  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia (Former Yugoslav Rep )
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Republic of Korea
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Slovak Republic
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • UAE
  • UK
  • USA
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam

Ineligible Countries or States

  • Bolivia

  • Cook Islands
  • East Timor
  • Guernsey (UK)
  • Isle of Man (UK)
  • Bihar

  • Kenya
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Malta
  • New Caledonia
  • Nigeria
  • Orissa

  • UP East

  • Samoa
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • West Bengal

We’ve got you covered from the office to the road